Club Officers

   

President – Frank Winfield

Vice-Presidents – Alan & Christine Lovatt

Chairman – Vacant email: chairman@blythebridgecameraclub.org.uk

Vice Chairman – Vacant

Secretary – Irene Stupples email: secretary@blythebridgecameraclub.org.uk

Treasurer – Alan Lovatt email: treasurer@blythebridgecameraclub.org.uk

Competition Secretary – Christine Lovatt email: competition_secretary@blythebridgecameraclub.org.uk

Programme Secretary – Vacant email: programme_secretary@blythebridgecameraclub.org.uk

Digital Secretary – Vacant email: digital_secretary@blythebridgecameraclub.org.uk

Webmaster – Dave Bourne email: webmaster@blythebridgecameraclub.org.uk

Committee – David Bourne, Gordon Clayton, Charles Harris, Jim Corden.