Club Officers

   

President – Frank Winfield

Vice-Presidents – Alan & Christine Lovatt

Chairman – Stephen Simcox email: chairman@blythebridgecameraclub.org.uk

Vice Chairman – vacant

Secretary – Irene Stupples email: secretary@blythebridgecameraclub.org.uk

Treasurer – Alan Lovatt email: treasurer@blythebridgecameraclub.org.uk

Competition Secretary – Christine Lovatt email: competition_secretary@blythebridgecameraclub.org.uk

Programme Secretary – Stephen Simcox email: programme_secretary@blythebridgecameraclub.org.uk

Digital Secretary – Les Beardmore email: digital_secretary@blythebridgecameraclub.org.uk

Webmaster – Les Beardmore email: webmaster@blythebridgecameraclub.org.uk

Committee – Paul Way, Chris Lord, Richard Bryant.